Personal de la EEZA
Nombre Apellidos Grupo Correo Ext.
Angel Belmonte Gallegos a.belmonte@eeza.csic.es 795
Teresa Abáigar Ancín abaigar@eeza.csic.es 315
Andres Castro Martínez www acastro@eeza.csic.es 110
Ángel Cruz Miralles acruz@eeza.csic.es 780
Andrés Javier Romero Muñoz ajavier@eeza.csic.es 516
Ana López Ballesteros alballesteros@eeza.csic.es 798
Albert Solé Benet www albert@eeza.csic.es 321
Almudena Delgado Palominos almudena@eeza.csic.es 140
Ana Sagrario Roldán Serrano anars@eeza.csic.es 736
Mª Ángeles Martínez García angela@eeza.csic.es 777
Manuel Arrufat Palenzuela arrufat@eeza.csic.es 106
Alberto Ruiz Moreno www aruiz@eeza.csic.es 206
Celeste Guzmán cguzman@eeza.csic.es 759
Rosario Moya Jiménez charo.moya@eeza.csic.es 740
Cristina Armas Kulik www cris@eeza.csic.es 412
Eva de Mas Castroverde demas@eeza.csic.es 758
Diego Jesús Aránega Iglesias diego.aranega@eeza.csic.es 773
Domingo Álvarez Gómez domingo@eeza.csic.es 748
Eugenia Elisabet Montiel Jiménez emontiel@eeza.csic.es 727
Eulalia Moreno Mañas www emoreno@eeza.csic.es 421
Enrique Cortés Sánchez enrique@eeza.csic.es 233
Francisca Aguilera Sevilla faguilera@eeza.csic.es 130
Francisco Artero Caballero fartero@eeza.csic.es 512
Francisco I. Pugnaire de Iraola www fip@eeza.csic.es 305
Francisco Javier Alcalá García fjalcala@eeza.csic.es 742
Francisco Javier Herrera Sánchez fjherrera@eeza.csic.es 789
Francisco Martín Usero fmusero@eeza.csic.es 782
Pilar Fuentetaja Casado fuentetaja@eeza.csic.es 779
Gabriel del Barrio Escribano www gabriel@eeza.csic.es 333
Gema Virtudes Morales Soriano gema@eeza.csic.es 513
Gerardo Espeso Pajares www gerardo@eeza.csic.es 500
Germán Fernández Fernández german@eeza.csic.es 743
Gustavo Tomás Gutiérrez gtomas@eeza.csic.es 427
Iñaki Balanzategui Guijarro inaki.balanzategui@eeza.csic.es 754
Isabel Miralles Mellado isa@eeza.csic.es 746
Isabel Jiménez Borrajo isabel@eeza.csic.es 117
Jaime Martínez Valderrama www jaimonides@eeza.csic.es 745
Jesús Miguel Avilés Regodón www javiles@eeza.csic.es 319
Jesús Benzal Pérez www jbenzal@eeza.csic.es 413
Jesús Mellado Camacho jesus@eeza.csic.es 312
Jorge Henriques jhenriques@eeza.csic.es 761
Juan Leiva Delgado jleiva@eeza.csic.es 105
José María Gómez Reyes jmgreyes@eeza.csic.es 425
José Antonio Morillo Pérez jmorillo@eeza.csic.es 754
Jordi Moya Laraño www jordi@eeza.csic.es 419
Jorge Cassinello Roldán jorge.cassinello@eeza.csic.es 327
Juan José Soler Cruz www jsoler@eeza.csic.es 317
Juan Rodríguez Ruiz juanrodruiz@eeza.csic.es 749
Jesús Veiga Neto jveiga@eeza.csic.es 790
Jesús Arturo Yanguas González jyanguas@eeza.csic.es 515
Roberto Lázaro Suau lazaro@eeza.csic.es
Dolores Ruiz Lupión loli.ruiz@eeza.csic.es 794
Clément López lopezcle@eeza.csic.es 729
Almudena López Escoriza lopezescoriza@eeza.csic.es 783
Lourdes Luna Ramos lourdes@eeza.csic.es 792
Lucía de Soto Suárez luciadesoto@eeza.csic.es 775
Luis Pozo Pérez luispozo@eeza.csic.es 514
Mónica Mazorra Alonso m.mazorra@eeza.csic.es 768
Mª Mercedes Salvador de la Fuente m.salvador@eeza.csic.es 109
Magdalena Ruiz Rodríguez www magda@eeza.csic.es 776
Marieta Sanjuan Martínez www marieta@eeza.csic.es 756
Manuel Azcárate García mazcarategarcia@eeza.csic.es 739
Francismeire Jane Telles da Silva meire@eeza.csic.es 775
Mª José Jorquera Barquero mjorquera@eeza.csic.es 733
Michael J. O'Brien www mobrien@eeza.csic.es 781
Mónica Expósito Granados moexposit@eeza.csic.es 797
Montserrat Guerrero Berenguel montse@eeza.csic.es 111
Miguel Prado López mprado@eeza.csic.es 741
Olga Corona Forero ocorona@eeza.csic.es 778
Olga Delgado Calvo olga@eeza.csic.es 108
Mª Pilar Águila Carricondo paguila@eeza.csic.es 728
Deseada Parejo Mora parejo@eeza.csic.es 752
Arianna Passarotto passarotto@eeza.csic.es 770
María Pilar Gavin Centol pgavin@eeza.csic.es 764
Francisco Domingo Poveda poveda@eeza.csic.es 314
Juan Puigdefábregas Tomás www puigdefa@eeza.csic.es 331
Francisco Valera Hernández www pvalera@eeza.csic.es 411
Ramón Ordiales Plaza ramon@eeza.csic.es 208
José Raúl Román Fernández raul.roman@eeza.csic.es 732
Miguel Angel Rodríguez-Gironés Arbolí www rgirones@eeza.csic.es 423
Rosario María Peregrín Alvarez www rosmaperegrin@eeza.csic.es 731
Rubén Torices Blanco ruben.torices@eeza.csic.es 417
Sandra Sacristán Bajo sandra@eeza.csic.es 766
Sonia Domínguez Tejedor sdominguez@eeza.csic.es
Sebastián Vidal Pezzi www sebas@eeza.csic.es 220
Teresa Luisa Ferreira da Silva tsilva@eeza.csic.es 753

Address

Ctra. de Sacramento s/n, La Cañada de San Urbano, 04120, Almería (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 950951120 Tel: (+34) 950281045 Fax: (+34) 950277100 ISN: 0*1592 sip: 120000@eeza.csic.es Skype: voip.eeza

Rights

©2013 The personal use of the texts and information contained in these pages is allowed. However, it is required permission of the CSIC for publication in any media or to use them, distribute them or include them in other contexts accessible to third parties.